Tigers Official Sponsor

Winter Sports

HEAD COACHES – 

contact the Athletic Office if you wish to leave a message for any coach 989-673-3165 ext. 1105

Boys Basketball – Steve Clark    sclark@carok12.org     989-673-3165 ext 1105

Girls Basketball – Jay Riley     jariley@carok12.org

Bowling – Tammy Schmaltz    tschmaltz@carok12.org

Cheer – Heidi Chicilli    hchicilli@carok12.org

Boys Swim – Nick Bauerschmidt     nbauerschmidt@carok12.org

Wrestling – Will Green and Joe Fulton     wgreen@carok12.org