Tigers Official Sponsor

Fall Sports

HEAD COACHES

Cheer – Heidi Chicilli      hchicilli@carok12.org

Cross Country – Jeff Schember      jschember@carok12.org     989-673-3165 ext. 4122

Girls Golf – Tim Omstead      tomstead@carok12.org      989-673-3165  ext. 1705

Girls Swim – Woody Crutchfield

Volleyball – Bob Tobey      btobey@carok12.org

Football – Mark Brimmer      mbrimmer@carok12.org     989-673-3165  ext. 1603

Boys Soccer – Nicholas Bauerschmidt      nbauerschmidt@carok12.org

Boys Tennis – Ed Crosby      ecrosby@carok12.org